Minute To Win It July 21, 2016 Thursday — 7.21.2016 , ABS-CBN 2 Kapamilya , Featured , Game Show , July 21 , Minute To Win It , Thursday — Tambayan Replay
Latest Show :

Minute To Win It July 21, 2016 Thursday

Minute to Win It is a Philippine game show based on the original American series with the same name. It airs on ABS-CBN as a pre-noontime game show, and is hosted by Luis Manzano. premiered on January 14, 2013 Contestants take part in a series of 60-seconds challenges that use objects that are commonly available around the house. Those who complete ten challenges would win the top prize of the show, ₱1,000,000. A new season is scheduled to be aired on ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida evening block on July 18, 2016 replacing My Super D. Minute to Win It follows the format of the original American series wherein a contestant is presented with a blueprint for each level to complete within a 60-second time limit. After successfully completing the first, fifth, and eighth level games, the contestant is guaranteed to leave with no less than the cash award for those levels. The difficulty of the blueprints progressively increases as a contestant advances to a higher level. If time runs out or the conditions of the game cannot be fulfilled (such as by the contestant exhausting any allotted attempts or committing a foul), the contestant loses a "life". If the contestant loses all three of their "lives", the game ends and the contestant's winnings drop to their guaranteed safe level. After successfully completing a level, the contestant can leave with the amount of money already won before seeing the blueprint for the next game. However, once the contestant chooses to go to the next level, they must complete the level or exhaust all of their three lives.



Pinoy TV Show | Pinoy Tambayan

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Support : Pinoy Tambayan | Pinoy TV Show
Copyright © 2013-2014. Tambayan Replay - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Pinoy Ako Published by Pinoy Teleserye Replay
Proudly powered by Blogger